Getting in Touch

picture
picture

The Dunstable Rep Theatre Club is run by committee

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have any questions relating to their part of the group. If it's a general enquiry or you ae not too sure who best to contact, then drop a message to the secretary ndthey'll be sure it gets to the right person.

If email isn't your thing, you can always write to us by post at The Little Theatre, High Street South, Dunstable, LU6 3SF

Get more information about where we are by checking our Visiting Us page.


picture
picture

Dunstable Rep Committee 21/22

Chair: Richard Foster
chairman@littletheatre.org.uk

Secretary: Jane Clark
secretary@littletheatre.org.uk

Treasurer: Jan Drury
treasurer@littletheatre.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Ollie Hope
membership@littletheatre.org.uk

Box Office Manager: Rona Cracknell
tickets@littletheatre.org.uk

Club Liaison: Angela Goss
liaison@littletheatre.org.uk

Publicity Manager: Kath Yates
publicity@littletheatre.org.uk

Premises Manager: Dave Houghton
premises@littletheatre.org.uk

Theatre Manager: Rosemary O'Toole
theatremanager@littletheatre.org.uk

Technical Manager: Aidan Brown
tech@littletheatre.org.uk

Bar Manager: Philip Davis
bar@littletheatre.org.uk