Getting in Touch

picture
picture

The Dunstable Rep Theatre Club is run by committee

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have any questions relating to their part of the group. Or, if it's a more general communication, you can email the whole committee at committee@littletheatre.org.uk

If email isn't your thing, you can always write to us by post at The Little Theatre, High Street South, Dunstable, LU6 3SF

Get more information about where we are by checking our Visiting Us page.


picture
picture

Dunstable Rep Committee 18/19

Chair: Angela Goss
chairman@littletheatre.org.uk

Vice-Chair & Business Manager: Richard Foster
business@littletheatre.org.uk

Secretary: Christine Rayment
secretary@littletheatre.org.uk

Bar Manager: Alex Brewer
bar@littletheatre.org.uk

Theatre Manager: Jane Clark
theatremanager@littletheatre.org.uk

Treasurer: Jan Dury
treasurer@littletheatre.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Ollie Hope
membership@littletheatre.org.uk

Publicity Manager: Joe Butcher
publicity@littletheatre.org.uk

Box Office Manager: Christine Adams
tickets@littletheatre.org.uk

Premises Manager: Brian Lamb
premises@littletheatre.org.uk

Technical Manager: Fred Rayment
tech@littletheatre.org.uk

Club Liaison: Anna Carter-Brown
liaison@littletheatre.org.uk